Woman are not the sole responsible person for children growth

A society is complete when people come together to form communities and live in harmony together. A society is built by men and woman, contributing on every step of history to shape the society we live in today. Men of society have been stereotypically the protectors and builders of the society and woman nurtured the society. Woman have many synoyms to their names, they are mothers, home makers, life bearers and many more. They are essential part and the reason human civilization continous to thrive with coming generations. Such stereotypes through years have led to notions and patriarchy due to which woman have been treated with injustice and oppressed.

For more than a decade, woman have shed the labels they were stereotyped in, embasking a more wider role in the society. Woman have fought for their rights and paved paths for many oppressed and underprivileged woman’s freedom. Woman have stood their grounds for the past decade on attaining the freedom and justice they deserve. They have fought for equal oppotunities into male dominated fields like engineering and machinaries and more. This decade of empowerment has brought a new perspective to how womans play an important part in the society. The disintegration of stereotypes and labels that were imposed on womans are dissolving, woman in todays age have utmost freedom to choose what their life purpose is without being under the influence of patriarchy.

This change in the dynamics on how a house was dwelled in past has caused friction and imbalance in the house initially, as both men and woman become the bread winners; the child risks from having a isolated childhood. The children and the house itself gets devoid of the care and love if both the partners dont maintain the balance between their work-life balance. The shift in the power dynamics in one’s home demands the sacrifice and adjustments of both the parents and not just the womans as it used to be in the past. To sustain the equilibrium a house needs for a child to have a healthy life, it is only possible when male patriarchy is abolised and both parents lead a balanced life together towards a common goal.

I believe married woman working is not a reason or an excuse to ignore the upbringing of a child. It’s the responsibility of both the parents and should not be seen as a obligation of the woman to be the sole nuturer of the child. A well comminucated and emotionally intelligent relationship between the parents is the foundation to offer the right amount of care to childrens in today

s age.