Women and men are commonly seen as having different strengths and weaknesses. Is it right to exclude males or females from certain professions because of their gender?

From the beginning of the world females and males have been lots of different in their behaviors, somehow different strengths and weaknesses, so many people believe that due to this difference they are being separated in workplaces. However, in my opinion we can solve this problem without excluding them cause of their gender.

It is argued that most of the women are vulnerability than men and they cannot tolerate with many of the stuffs. On the other hand males are more aggressive than females and that is why enforce some works are impossible for them. Nevertheless, they are majority of personality in both gender who can choice it own career. Also, if both of theme work with together, their personality and senses can make balance in workplace.

Among of the moderation and technology workforce’s responsibility have been changed. For example lot of factories use machines instead of human; so they need more leaderships and sensitive employees to manage these machines. And i think in this situation they need knowledgeable person instead of powerful one.

To further, in the past mindsets of humankinds were totally different. There were large inequalities between two genders. Even lots of females could not work and was being in society, but after years they have more freedom to choose their job and they still tend to be more in society. Absolutely it is not fair to make decision instead of them.

By the way of conclusion, i believe that both male and female employee can being in variety of works, and i think personal abilities and talents are important than their sex in this regard.