Women and men are commonly seen as having different strengths and weaknesses. Is it right to exclude males or females from certain professions because of their gender?

Generally, most people judge both genders by their ability and body conditions. Moreover, they are put a person in the job by their physical appearance. As worsen as, men have higher salaries than women, which are they are doing same job.

However, in my opinion, we should focus on both the person’s mental and physical health, not only their strengths. I believe that, this combination (mental and physical health) is a main solution to this topic. Furthermore, people are not criticized by their gender and they have any positive or negative discrimination because of this. In addition, both females and males will feel free to choose their professions.

On the other hand, we have to explain about what the main part of is gender equality in our society. For example, in the past era the women are just sit on their house mostly by men press. But thanks to the social media, the new generation have more acknowledge than the last generation and they will educate our new generation. In contrast, still some areas of the world, mostly in the less developed regions, have old-fashioned thoughts. Because of that, we are still struggling to overcome this type of problem.

In conclusion, gender-based equality is the key role of our world while most of the people do not have any real acknowledge about this. That’s why governments should take an action about this. No matter what the people’s gender or pronouns, we have to just focus on their abilities and personalities in the their jobs.