Women and men are commonly seen as having different strengths and weaknesses. Is it right to exclude males or females from certain professions because of their gender?

While some people think that males and females should be excluded from certain proffessions because of their gender. Others think that everyone has equal rights and the state has no right to prohibit them from doing so.

On the one hand, men and women should have professions according to their gender. It is importaint because each of them have their strengths and weaknesses. For example, it is hard for femails to work as a loader due to their weaknesses. Also working with weights could provoke diseases in the future. Similarly, it can be difficult for males to work with children learning them school subjects or be a babysitter.

On the other hand, it is unfair to prohibit certain proffessions only because you born as a male or a female, because there are many exceptions. For instance, in spite of vulnerabillity and gentleness, some women choose danger professions as a millitary or a firefighter. Likewise, some men are great artists and famous psychologists.

In conclusion, I think that it is importaint to give a chance for men and women to try their best in various fields and help their dreams come true. In my opinion, each person have a choice due to their own individuality, skills and hobbies.