Women and men are commonly seen as having different strengths and weaknesses. Is it right to exclude males or females from certain professions because of their gender?

It is believe by many individuals that the male and female have different strength and weaknesses. So they thought they should be excluded from certain particular occupations. According to me i did not agree with this particular statement because both the sexes have same opportunity in any fields and have the gender equality in this contemporary world.

The most important is that in their metropolitan nation people have the different point of view as per their knowledge but in this world we have the right to get each and every chance to fullfill our dreams. In the past era their were many restrictions for both males and females, like previously many females have no right to get higher study but now people have grown with the modernise mind they permit their children to get higher educations and give them freedom to live a life. For example, In cities like Kolkata both males and females are taking part in football competitions. This means both the sexes have the right to do what they can.

Another thing is that as per the law, we have the right for both genders which means that in our constitution it is written that gender equality is mandatory. If any one restrict you to do any jobs then it is against the law and rules.

In conclusion, both males and females have the right to live. So, it is important that goverment should make our eqality quite strong that people got the fear before differentating them.