Work-life balance is an important aspect of job satisfaction. What problems might happen if jobs are more prioritized than the others? And in what ways can this healthy work lifestyle can be achieved ?

Work-life harmony is a crucial aspect of job satisfaction and how life can change if we put jobs on the others. This essay will look at some primary causes of this and offer some possible solutions to the problem.

There are a number of problems that will happen when we prioritize jobs more than everything else. People nowadays want to make more money so they decide to work from 10 to 12 hours even to midnight or work overtime, which can cause fatigue and make it tough to commute the next day. Another problem is spending less time on household work , physical activities or family. When focused on work, people usually go home late and just want to go to bed after a hard-working day. As a consequence, if this problem persists your well-being will deteriorate.

There are several actions that could be taken to mitigate the problem mentioned above. A practical approach to solving this problem is listening to your body, you shouldn’t do an excessive workload and work too late, you have to sleep seven to eight hours in order to recharge your battery .The second solution is flexible work arrangement. Arranging work suitably can help you manage your time to unwind or some activities with family and balance your life and your work.

In conclusion, there are various problems that are related to if you view work as a matter that is more vital than the others and give them priority ,measures can be implemented to tackle this issue.