Write a short description of your favourite family member or friend. Include information on: - a special moment you shared with this person, OR - a dream/plan the two of you share.

My favorite family member is my dad. He lives in Qatar and comes Nepal in a year. When he comes Nepal he brings a lot of gifts for everyone. Why I am saying he is my favorite family member is because he loves me and take care of me so much more than my other family members. He is the only person who understands me very well.

There are a lot of special moments I have shared with him but when I was in grade one he tells me that he has forgotten to bring me chocolate and i started crying and surprisingly he takes out some chocolate from his jacket and I was so happy that time. Why this time is special for me is because he used to bring everyday chocolate and that day was my last day with him before he went Qatar . I have so many things to say but I can’t because I don’t know how to explain it.

A dream plan I used to share with him was when I was a kid after growing up I have never told him my dreams. When I used to be kid I used to say I will become an doctor or singer but after growing up I realized that to become doctor and singer it is very hard and I started not to share my dreams.