Write about the following topic. By punishing murderer with the death penalty, society it also guilty of committing murder. Therefore, life in prison it a better punishment for murderers. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Owing to the rapid growth of the population, it is speculated that there has been a dramatic change in the number of crimes and murders. Subsequently, In certain nations taking the murderer’s life is a common approach to punishing them and of course, it is a controversial subject among many individuals. In their belief, this approach contributes to maintaining the nature of murder among nations. In addition, they offered life prison for murderers as another strategy to consider for punishing murderers.

Firstly, there can be no doubt that every country must provide an efficient approach to tackling crimes and disciplining murderers. In my opinion, the primary factor behind the type of penalization has been significantly related to the government’s policies and its vision which leads to choosing violent behavior and reactions. For instance, cutting off the hands of the thief or burning the eyes for a crime is a acceptable penalty in some countries, whereas, this amount of violence, even for a crime, is not acceptable for several nations and governments.

On the other hand, living for a lifetime in prison is one of the possible ways to avoid violence punishment or in other words, committing murder. The key point to consider is to cut off the crimers opportunities and rights as a citizen and force them to participate in comminiuty work or bring services to other people. Nevertheless, the majority of crimers have significant mental and behavior problems which should be considered by the responsible committees and handled in case of probabilities of harm to others.