Write about the following topic. Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Advertising is a convenient and familiar tool in our lives. It introuduce for us know and learn about necessary products. Beside, they still exist advantages and disadvantage.

It brings 2 opinions. Some people think it not necessary and handy. It just make them boring and annoying. Begin from establish a lot of advertise in the same website or on the social networking applications they are using. When they see something, they will pay attention and excited with them but a series of ads appears, making them uncomfortable and distracting. From that, they think advertising encouranges us to buy thing that we really do not need. Just like my cousin, while he was looking for example for his essay, hundreds of TV ads kept popping up, making him angry and exclaiming ” I don’t need to buy a TV, please stop showing up “.

In my opinion, with the current development of technology and online shopping sites, it is completely normal for product advertisements to appear. It help us know about know about their presence on the market. We can see salient features of them before we buy it. We just stay at home and wait, it will send to us house. Instead of spending hours listening to advice from staff, we only need to watch the ad for a few seconds to buy a suitable and useful product. From that, we can save lots of time and at the same time, it also help us entertainment, relax and makes our day using the phone more interesting.

Each people have different perspectives and give different opinions. Instead, we should choose healthy and useful advertisements and report and prevent false and illegal ones.