Write about the following topic. Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life? Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

The common people are very keen to know about the living standards of the famous people. Mostly the fan following of the famous people want to know about there each and every details. So media try to cover as much possible about them. This coverage help general public a lot to know about there favorite person who usually they admire. Media provides people each and every detail about there everday life, what is going in their life. Even the come to know about there habits, there family, personal life and many more. This even helps famous peple to get recognition from public as more and more people become aware they start to like them more.

However, this has brought many disadvantages to the celebrites as there life is not private any more. Media follows them everywhere and reach them while they are spending some quality time with their loved ones. This act is invasion in their personal life. No doubt public want to know about their life but media do not have any right to disclose their personal life. There should be some limits to media interactions , like some media personnels try to record them forcefully, so this should be stopped. Lately a news got my attention where a person was trying to enjoy some personal time with his family and media reached over there and despite them saying leave them media was not ready to leave. So this is not right to interfere in personal life.

According to my opinion, media should record the celebrities only with thier permission and only the times they allow.