Write about the following topic. Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life? Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

famous people treated unfairly by media and they are not be given privacy,or is the price of their fame an invesion into their private life?my understanding is Yes, in naw days social media are badly used for both views and for social influencer where the famous are topic and many times there use them wrongry in order to attrack the viewers,they even cross the boundaries where they can violate their private life,For example,media can write about chirldren of a famous because of their parent choice while a children did not choose to be a child of a famous.

in my country famous are very violated where a social influencer can see a famous and took picture or video without his concern and they publishing a wrong information.to be a famous can not be the price of their fame an invarsasion into their private life bacause their not socialise to all their life,they are only a famous in industly.for Example,if a media wrote about famous wife or chirldren is to violate their private life.

In my understanding media can only talk about famous in their industry not their private life because most of famous people are living in fear of social media.For example,they can not be free in public because their thinking of paparazi people who will took wrong information about them.as experiance i know one musician who can not take motor cycle beacause of media,they make them to be who they are not ,as advice to social influencer is to be more professional in all their doing