Write about the following topic. Psychologists have known for many years that colour can affect how people feel. For this reason, attention should be given to colour schemes when decorating places such as offices and hospitals. How true is this statement? How far does colour influence people's health and capacity for work?

Scientists and psychologists belives that the different shades of color impact the lives of human being in various ways.In this reason, we mostly color hopital and schools in these kind of color which is do not effects the people live.I totaly agree about this point of view which I was described n the foolowing paragraphs.

First of all, the office construction model is based on the structure. For example, in buildings we were ususly using the bright colors in this usage of color we were easily finding the things and also it impcts the workers mind.The second reson is budget,we were bought the color not only for budget but also needs to arcitect the building.Another reason is color preference impacts the individual minds those employess are different to other people.

On the other hand, in the structure of hospital and in school we were usely using the blue and green color.In hospital, oppersion wards we were usualy using the green color which provides the help to doctor seeing easily the blood and bones.In school, using red and blue color which mpacts benefical impacts the children lifes.

In conclusion, buildings mostly use colours to change the structure of buildings, but there main focus on worker fellings because if employer worhk with good mood they were achiving the goal easily,but on the other side they were can’nt do it.