Write about the following topic: As the internet becomes more popular, newspapers are becoming a thing of the past. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is often said that the internet becomes more poupular than newspapers at the present.I strongly agree this view because it replaced physical paper with fast digital screen.Newspaper lost money and will imapct envrionmental problems.

One key reason why I agree with this view is internet plays a vital role in our daily life.It has many advantages than newspaper for the audience which mean that online news update right away instead of waiting print daily newspaper..Additionally,if you have Wifi,digital news is free to accessand only require to use electronic devices such as mobile phone,tablet or computers.For example,the audiences are more familier with the technology.As a result,people can save money and time.

Another reason of this view is that newspaper lost money and wait to read upadate new since it wait to print and produce the next day.Moreover,we can buy it at supermarket or library that is not free.One more reason is that it has environmental impacts such as it lead to deforestation because paper become from the tree..For instance,a retired man who live alone they can access the update news and they will know news around the world.Consequently,the audience are able to save money and protect from the environmental impacts.

To sum up,the internet has many advatages than newspaper.As i mentioned above the eassy, why internet become more poplular is that the audience can save money,know the update news faster than newspaper and more familier with the using of technology.That is the best view for young people and old people.