Write about the following topic: As the internet becomes more popular, newspapers are becoming a thing of the past. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadaysandwith the technical Capacity that have been reached, the internet is almost everywhere. Social media and Channels mary of them relay on information and News giving datar, Which is more easier to connect and reach with the internet surroundiny most piecesofglobe. Some one living in Africa, Know the news live and updated in Asia or Europe so the real question, will this replace the news Papereraand make them just part of history in the upcoming years? in my opinion, yer absolutely!

Why world some one decide to pay for a groupot employees to make sure machines ore navigating Probally gand inks are full and Leverything is Functioning. Or leitvery person who go everywhere Carrying newspapers going around stores, libraries and hours to sell them. Such atining proces and old Fashioned Linenet

Where as he Capopen achannel or webrite on the internet with lower costs, easier to Cope and connect whilst moreimaintained and well organized. For example many old Famous news Paper Companies Who used to make an ink copied Formated Daperr, Written by machiner Carried by worleers are now the most famour News media Channel. Hitting millions of views, caldo getting much, larger revenues with lover initial costs.

In advance, one of the most upcoming reason that soon enough will Cause the news papers to extinctis that increase of access of internetand technolog, all around world will make almost every person updated with information he needs and don’t need to knewlako people with ability heget news for free, will not pay money for newspaperLike old days, So newspaper ave getting Forward step by step to be vaniched.

To conclude, News-Papers are not worth the money andeffort given espirally with ways faster, reliabile, lect needy of energy and resourcer and more profited like the internet and focial media. I strongly agree that as Soon as possible, the news paper will be a memory and Past of history