Write about the following topic. It has been noted that many people who had a big impact on the world gave themselves completely to their work and did not bother with the idea of “work-life balance”. To what extent should people try to have a good work-life balance? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

In today’s life, most of the people are fully involved in their daily work and not giving a sufficient break time to themselves in order to balance their busy life. I completely agree that people should make a better use of their time to rest and take a gap in between their work. I shall elaborate this in the following paragraph.

Nowadays, many of people are suffering to get a good job due to maximum number of employers. Because of that reason, people working in the companies getting anxious, if they do not work hard and take a break often from the work, they might get expelled from the company they are working in and get replaced by the new employers. Recent Studies shows that, 80 percent of workers they work during holidays and many of them are not sleeping on time leads a serious health issue.

On the other hand, managing a good work life will help the workers to get a mentally and physically more relaxed and energetic throughout the day. people who work in office or in some other place needs to take a break once in the week to take care of their body and mind. Balancing the work life will also prevent a health-related problems like stress, lack of sleep, depression etc. For example, people who take care of themselves and take rest in-between works tend to have a more productive life and healthier.

In conclusion, employers should manage a good lifestyle in order to have a peaceful life and be more active in the future.