Write about the following topic: government and that private education should be banned. Some people feel that the responsibility for providing education should be borne only by the • What are the main advantages of banning private education? • What is your own opinion on the matter? • Are there any circumstances where private education should be allowed?

It is often argued that responsibility for providing education should be borne by the government and that private education should be banned. In order to make a well-balanced decision, it is important to consider some points.

As regards the main advantages of banning private education, there are a few of them. First, public schools provide equal opportunities for all students. The quality of education will be the same. Consequently, competition when applying to universities will be unbiased, since students will have a similar academic background if private education is banned.

Nevertheless, there are some circumstances where private education should be allowed. For instance, people who cannot attend public schools due to their physical or mental disabilities. These students require a special approach. For example, they may need more time to learn the material, or it is vital for teachers to allocate more time to give them detailed explanations.

From my point of view, there definitely must be freedom of education choice. Private education is known for its ability to be personalised for each student. Teachers in these schools are able to notice specific needs of students because there are usually up to 10 people in a class, unlike in public schools. What is more, public schools are focused on critical thinking development. The main point is not only to learn a subject but also to apply it in real life. Not only are students taught to strengthen their confidence, but they are also provided with cutting-edge technologies to work with.

To conclude, it is needless to say that education is an individual topic, and everyone chooses which school suits them best. Governments should have a policy which does not limit people.