Write about the following topic: In some countries there are more young people choosing to enrol in work-based training instead of attending university. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that in some lands more young people want to apply into work training instead of go to college. While it is commonly held belief that attending university is a waste of time and not efficient, there is also an argument that when student go to college they will ensure to work in international companies in the future and have more useful skills.

On one hand, Attending university is a waste of time to some young people, they prefer to enrol in work-based training instead. In other words, they will be able to begin work at early age. In addition, Go to college is not efficient to some young people because of financial proplems. For example, If one kid has a poor parents, His parents will not be able to pay university fees.

On the other hand, Attending university rather than enrol in work training will ensure to students work in international companies in the future. It is also possible to say that will open many paths to student as get a better salary. Moreover, University attendance will produce students with more useful skills in the future. For instance, If one student go to Medecine college he going to be a doctor in the future, and that work based training will not be able to do.

In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that attending in the university is moer useful rather than enrol in work-based training.