Write about the following topic: Many people go through life doing work that they hate or have no talent for. Why does this happen? What are the consequences of this situation? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

While a lot of people go through life doing a job that they enjoy and love, others believe that an occupation is not only about pursuing their passion. This essay will explain why people should accept this difficult situation, along with some of its impacts.

The primary reason for this case is that a suitable job is rare nowadays. People have to know that looking for money is not always ideal. Sometimes they can get money easily, but the work culture is awful. In contrast, when people earn money with difficulty, they can get an enjoyable occupation and work-life balance. As an example, last year I had a job in institusional company, I love the people, their culture without a hierarchy and also enjoy my job desk but I have to accept that I got under paid. And today, I have a job that I hate it, I must handle administration although I come from creative background, but I get lot of money.

Another key opinion is the high number of unmotivated candidates. In this era, most of the generation, called Gen Z, feel like work is unnecessary. They don’t give their hundred percent of their abilities to struggle. Actually, it is very normal to get a job without talent for it, but we can learn day by day. The impact of this kind of habit will make us more talented for that kind of thing. We will be able to survive in any condition of pressure in our job.

In conclusion, people might firmly agree that you should work at what you love and love what you do. Although, in this condition, we have to adapt and accept the reality that a job is necessary, and it is normal to get an occupation without talent for it. The benefits of learning by doing are significant in enabling us to withstand pressure.