Write about the following topic: Many people go through life doing work that they hate or have no talent for. Why does this happen? What are the consequences of this situation? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

A lot of people have hate or aren’t talented for their work and do nothing about it through their whole lives. This is a problem which harms either people’s psychologically or materially. for example if the person can’t achieve his goals on his work due to it being naturally hard for him it may oppress his mental health or bad qualification in his sphere can not provide with enough wage for personal needs.

Such situation happens when the person in his early years is not guided or guided wrong either on his life goals or profession to which he have to study for qualification. Without good orienteer in life it’s hard to chose good work with which you won’t have troubles.

Consequences of this problem can be as bad as lifelong. For example my friend John in his 40s has realized that the profession of medic he had chosen for himself in young age doesn’t suit him. John got tired of how he needs to constantly raise his qualification over the years to no to be replaced by young medics in his sphere and the studying process isn’t easy and cheap either. Even if he try to change his work in his age it would be problematical because he would have to compete with young workers for a little wage at least for several years at first while he’s unexperienced and the stakes are high because he have to pay for the rent and his family. This leaves him with no choice but to continue working at the place he’s at right now.

Cases vary between individuals but the main point is that it’s hard to change your work after particular age due to competition in industries. The problem with bad work choice occurs worldwide and can even lead nations to fall because how insufficient it makes people lifes.