Write about the following topic: Nowadays famous people are photographed by professional photographers everywhere they go. Some people say this is a good thing because the public are interested in their lives. Other people think that photographers are wrong to follow famous people. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Celebrities are being followed by photographers wherever they go and whatever they do. It is argued by some that it is ok to follow them to learn about their public lives, while others feel that media should leave them alone. I believe, although we are interested in learning the lifestyles of popular people, privacy should be given to them as a humanity basis.

Some people, especially media photographers, tend to showcase the social lives of famous personalities to everyone. Many youngsters get motivation by their popularity and their works. For example, Priyanka Chopra is one of the most strongest women in the world, simultaneously act as an actress and UNICEF ambassidor. It inspires many young generation to follow her path and raise our voices to the voiceless. Although, there are numerous benefits of following celebrities, I feel, no one has the rights to interfere into their private lives.

Privacy and personal secretes are the key elements for a happy life. From this perspective, we should allow people, especially well-known individuals, to keep their personal lives private. As a human being, they also have the fullest freedom to do their desired activities, such as meeting friends, going for a walk, and sitting on a roller-coaster. Otherwise, our actions will negatively impact them. For instance, the world famous actress Aiswarya rai was banned from meeting her college friends and family in public after she won the Miss World Peagant in 1994. She mentioned in an interview that she went for many counseling to stabilise her mental strength because of that incident. Therefore, I strongly have the opinion of people should allow the famous faces to enjoy their freedom.

In conclusion, even though, some people agree to the fact that celebrities’ lives should be publicly visible as it creates positive impacts on youngsters, I think, their privacy should be protected and let them enjoy their own lives.