Write about the following topic: Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this world some people want to explore new places and try various types of food while some wants to stick to the things they are used to and are acquainted with. We will discuss more about these views in details in the following paragraph and later I will provide my opinion.

On one hand, people who embraces new experiences believe that by stepping out of their comfort zone is essential for their personal growth. Exploring new destination gives them exposure to new cultural insigh, linguistig insights and specifically if someone is fond of trying new dishes they are definitely going to like it. Additionally it will boost a new wave of enthusiasm and confidence in them after they felt that sense of achievement of exploring new destination. For example, many successful entrepreneurs and innovators assigns their success by scouting over new destinations.

On the other hand, there are individuals who prefer a routine, a set system and familiarity within themselves and valuing more stability than uncertainity. Sticking to a same routine make them exposure to less stress and sense of more security and control. And even this set routing can be benificial route for one’s success. May athletes and musicians, achieve their excellence by setting the disciplinary routine in their daily life and refining their skill over constantly experimenting with new approach.

In my opinion, while familiarity has its benefits, embracing new destination is essential for a well-rounded life.

In conclusion, some people tend familiarity routins while others thrives thrill in their life, both have their advantages and their disadvantages, but in my view stepping out of one’s comfort zone is a key for personal development and healthy lifestyle.