Write about the following topic: Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

At the present, few individuals try to explore new places and foods, on the similar note others prefers to perform chores that are familiar to them. This essay states both the viewpoints with the valid reasons and supporting examples and provides valid opinion.

Now, first of all in this fast-pacing world many individuals, mostly young generations seek to do new activities, explore places, and try various types of national or international foods. At this moment, people are been very socialize compared to past generation, which influence to endeavour different things. For instance, nowadays, persons use social media where they explore new foods and places from the tip of the finger or influence by their friends or family social post.

Also, humans are intelligent evolving species which have tendency to taste different types of food dishes and explores several places outside from their home town or country. In recent years ago, there was one survey published by Thomson Reuters, Inc. a news agency, that cited that 70% humans have proneness to learn and explore new things.

However, on the flip side some individuals keep performing things they are familiar. Firstly, they prefer to do things that familiar to them such as playing outdoor games like cricket or footbal. Also, try to eat food that they eat frequently to avoid any kind of health issues, by trying new types of food if they causes some health severity. For example, according to CNN news, some tourists in China faces several health issues due to eating non-vegetratian food items, they are not aware of it.

To conclude, by clearly and describing the both attitudes with the valid reason that supports with the essential examples. In my opinion, people should try to explore new things, places, or foods; although, with proper knowledge and precautions to avoid any consequences.