Write about the following topic: Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many people like traveling and try variety of cuisines’ on their handsome they don’t want change anything they always want to do same things which they are habituated.

Firstly people likes to travel globally, they want explore new places new cuisines and also knowing other cultures make them happy and also they can participate in events like carnival, Halloween festival, thanks giving day, it gives the idea about the place and culture, it gives the idea about how life style changes from place to place and also culture, Here i believe that knowing and visiting various places makes person to think wise and chance to meet different people and can observe thought process.

one day was traveling on the train along with me there are many passengers they include, student, commando officer, health inspector, common man, businessperson and some women’s, we had long conversation and discussed about their experience in their life, some ones experience gave me idea about in my career what to choose in the career, what i should become.

Secondly some people the doesn’t want to change the place which they are familiar with because they want comfort, they don’t want change or they are not ready to adjust with new things, one of our neighbours is studied in the same school and become teacher later as principal for the same school and retired. she has complete knowledge about school and full village as well, she brough many changes in school infrastructure and brought many changes in teaching thoughts, she brought drastic change in output of student’s education and increased merit percentage. here not changing from what they like is given much more positive result.

In conclusion exploring new things are depends on persons interest but not changing things which they like also gives much more positive result.