Write about the following topic: Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

A group of thoughts hold a belief that experiencing different things other than routine life going to unknown places or trying new dishes or restaurants. However, performing similar things and activities are good ideas according to other group of people. In this essay, I will elaborate my view on both view points.

Considering the benefits of come out of comfort zone and doing something different gives a chance of personal growth and learning. It helps to not only improve a knowledge but also provides experience. For instance, visiting a new country will enhance the knowledge about cultural diversity, traditions, the life standards of its habitants. These type expose give a joy of discovering that people never expected in their life which increased creativity and various skills. Apart from that, trying something new will help to build confidence and provide an idea about how to handle uncertain circumstances which are unexpected and being adaptable to changes.

On the other hand, performing tasks which with which we are familiar, gives a sense of confidence, comfort and lower anxiety. To epitomize when people are visiting a restaurant which is Known to them, they can order without being anxious about taste of food which reduce the chance of happening wrong with them. Taken than experience. As a repercussion, they prefer to go to same place for having their meal repeatedly instead of trying unknown cuisines.

In my opinion, during weekdays people are following their routine tasks because of limited time and work responsibility. However, on weekends they prefer to try something new and visiting a unknown place in order to get confidence and doing great without being monotonous.

In conclusion, it depends on personal choice either they want to do recognized activities or come up against the activities which are something different uncommon.