Write about the following topic: Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is an irrefutable fact that the choice of newness has become an integral and indispensable part of an individual’s life. While it is possible to claim that newness. My personal view is that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. In this essay, I will explain my point of view in the forthcoming paragraphs by analyzing both sides of the arguments and leading to a logical conclusion.

To begin with, newness has myriad benefits for our society. Firstly, the positive aspect is that newness. To cite an example, a recent survey by The Asian University according to which 65% benefited from the above-mentioned notion, whereas 30% faced disadvantages due to it. Thus, it can be said that newness plays a vital role in our lives.

On the contrary, “Every rose has it is thorns”, it has some demerits as well. For instance, the recent research revealed that oldness. Thus, this example clearly shows it has some negative impacts on our lives.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that the benefits significantly outweigh the drawbacks. Lastly, in my opinion, newness should be promoted in a wide range without any trouble.