Write about the following topic: The internet and technology, like mobile phones and laptops, are connecting us to each other every hour of the day via networking sites and applications. Do you think it's an advantage or disadvantage? Explain your answer. Use specific reasons and details to support your answer. Write at least 250 words.

WRITING TASKWe are in the technological era where we used advanced technologies for our daily life activities. We used internet and technology for expanding our business, connecting with people and for education purposes. It has its negative impact as well like people are over using the technologies which is affecting the social life, mental health and personal life of a person. But if it is used in a proper way, I think it has more advantages than disadvantages. Internet and technology is helping young people to become financially independent and they are upgrading the quality of life.

The best example is of a kid from Baltistan Sheraz who is 9 years old. He started blogging and now he is earning through his youtube channel. He has also upgrade the quality of life. So, technology and internet are the source of earning.

In addition, it is helpful for education purposes like in past people were only depended on books for their knowledge but now people can used youtube, Google to connect with the experts from around the world. A doctor can watch 3D imaged videos from youtube for his profession furthermore, I as a student need used internet to connect to my professor who is in UK for his suggestions. Through which I am improving professionally.

In a nutshell, internet and technology has its positive and negative impacts on us. The important thing is Gen Z generation and all of us need to understand is to use it properly for communication, business and education purposes.