Write about the following topic: The internet and technology, like mobile phones and laptops, are connecting us to each other every hour of the day via networking sites and applications. Do you think it's an advantage or disadvantage? Explain your answer. Use specific reasons and details to support your answer. Write at least 250 words.

Today the world has been changed everything around us because of the technology and internet. So the world is now globalise between us. When we talk about its advantages or disadvantages I think it differ from person to person, how a person use it, and it’s totally depend upon what kind of He/she is? According to my perspectives, I would agree with the advantages of technology like phones and laptops. Why I am in favour of the advantages of technology? This because Technology make our live easy and comfort not Only easy but also provide opportunities for Those who are Duff and blind. If we look our past people were faced many Challenge and problem like not getting education, lacking of awareness Deprived from their basic needs and right. But today all that problem can be solved through technology.

There are some key benefits of technology which are getting education through online, easily accessible for everyone, used in every place for a world, online business, students get education through their own pace and everyone can affort.

By the help of technology you can do much thing where you can explore discover and learn it’s up to a person how he/ she use technology and for which purpose. I would suggest use technology for your benefits and for the community progress