Write about the following topic: The internet and technology, like mobile phones and laptops, are connecting us to each other every hour of the day via networking sites and applications. Do you think it's an advantage or disadvantage? Explain your answer. Use specific reasons and details to support your answer. Write at least 250 words.

Technological Progress has undoubtedly enhanced our standard of living, bringing numerous benefits as well some notable drawbacks.

One significant advantage of technology advancement is the improvement in convenience and efficiency. Modern technologies, such as smart phones, laptops, devices, automated system, have made every day task easier and more efficient. In healthcare, innovations such as advanced diagnostic tools and treatment have significantly increased life expectancy and quality of life. Communication technology including social media and instant messaging connected with each other whatever they are every country in the world through WhatsApp, Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, LinkedIn, know world is become a globe where everyone interact with each other very easily. People share their problems to using internet.

Despite these benefits, there are also drawbacks of technology. It is very harmful if we cannot use it properly. We spend time on internet and we never know how time is going. The widespread use of technology can contribute to a sedentary lifestyle. Adults cannot spend time with their families. They spend more time on internet.

Another disadvantage is that everything is available in internet. Watching bad things. Making fake accounts is under cybercrime. According to my opinion mobile phone and laptop or other things can rapidly change our everyday life. They make our work easier. We have to use it carefully.