WRITING 2: Some people think living in big cities is bad for people's health. To what extent do you agree or disagree? (250 words)

It is often suggested that people think that life in a big city is harmful for people’s health. I strongly agree with this statement. Although it is not easy to measure it, I personally feel that cars pollutes the air, and people become much more lazier.First of all, there is too much traffic in the cities which produces gases that can harm citizens lungs and can be cause of many respiratoral diseases, that can affect breathing. For example, in China, because of the amount of of cars in city streets sometimes it causes hazardous fog that covers the whole city that mainly comes from the cars.

Secondly, in my opinion, people in the cities become more lazy. Even if the quality of life in cities is high, there is some benefits and disadvantages for it. People instead of going for shopping with their family prefer to order a delivery, so there is no need to go outside your home or workplace. Also, because of a busy life in big cities people often work so much and have sedentary lifestyle which cause cause heart diseases, people have obesity because of a lack of physical activity.

In conclusion, I think people should lead an active lifestyle, go for a walks, and be more physically active. Also government should control the air pollution coming from the cars to prevent people suffering from respiratory diseases.