Writing Task 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people say free time activities for children should be organized by parents. Others say that children should be free to choose what they do in their free time. Discuss both views and give your opinion. You should write at least 250 words.

Many people say that parents should organized activities for their children to do in FREE TIME BUT ON THE OTHER SIDE SOME PERSONS BELIEVE THAT CHILDREN SHOULD CHOOSE WHAT ACTIVITIES THEY FREE TIME

AS MANY SUGET THIS ONE HAS SOME ADVATAGES AND MANY DESADVANTAGES LET’S TALK NOW ABOUT BENEFITS OF ACTIVITIES FOR CHILDREN SHOULD BE ORGANIZED BY THEIR PARENTS , FIRST ONE WE CAN TALK ABOUT IT IS PARENTS KNOW WHAT IS GOOD AND WHAT IS NOT FOR THEIR SONS AND AS A RESULT THEI WILL CHOOSE THE BEST ACTIVITIES AND THE ONE WHO HAS BENEFITS ON THEIR CHILDREN HEALTH AND MIND TO ILLUSTRAT THAT CASE WE CAN THINK ABOUT IF WE SAID TO A PERSON TO CHOOSE ACTIVITIES TO HIS SON TO DO IN HIS FREE TIME MAYBE THEI WILL CHOOSE READING OR PRACTICING SOME EXERCICE TO KEEP THE HELTH OF HIS SON GOOD BUT IF WE ASK THE CHILD NOW MAYBE HE WILL CHOOSE LISTEN TO MUSIQUE OR SOMETHIGS WHO DONT HAVE TO MUCH BENEFITS FOR HIM

ON THE OTHER HAND ,ONE THE PART WHO THINK THAT CHILDREN SHOULD CHOOSE WHAT TO DO IN THEIR FREE TIME THEI BELIEVE THAT CHILDREN KNOW WHAT THEI NEED IN THAT SPECEFIQUE TIME WE TAKE AN EXEMPLE BY A CHILD WHO HAVE FATIGUE ON HIR BODY AND HE WANT JUST TO SLEEP IN THAT TIME , BUT HIS FATHER MAYBE HE FORCE HIM TO DO SOME RUNING OR SOMETHING LIKE THAT

TO CONCLUDE , I WOULD SAY THAT I SUPPORT THE IDEA OF CHILDREN SHOULD CHOOSE WHAT THEI CAN DO IN THEIR FREE TIME BECAUSE THEI KNOW HIM SELF MUCH THEN ANYONE AND THEI KNOW THEIR NEEDS .