Writing Task 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people say free time activities for children should be organized by parents. Others say that children should be free to choose what they do in their free time. Discuss both views and give your opinion. You should write at least 250 words.

Yes, I agree with that many children should be free to decide what they do in their free time. Some children like to play Football, Cricket and some children like to play Tennis, Basketball. There are also many children who like to do indoor activities like reading books or make different architecture. Those children who do outdoor activities like play different games they are active and they complete their work on daily basis. There are many benefits to do different activities firstly, these activities make them physically fit and mentally fit as well. Secondly, these activities strong their immune system they get got strong and active and get successful in their life. Those who do not take past in extra activities they get dull and lazy they have no goals and thay can not perform well in every field of life.

In our country there are some children whom parents choose their extra activities in their free time but in my opinion this is not fair. Children should choose their co_curricular activities to what they want to play and what they have interest if a child have interested in cricket then he should play cricket and become a professional cricketer.

In the conclusion, Government should provide many facilities to children. In our country children have no facilities to do extra activities thay have no proper grounds to play cricket or football. Government should built play grounds in every village and city so, children play different games and become professional cricketer or footballer.