WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: It is sometimes possible to pay somebody to do things you don't want to do, or don't have time to do, for example, household chores or looking after children. Is this a good way of providing work for others? Should people do these things themselves? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Outsourcing the responsibilities of taking care of the house or attend to tasks we cannot attend to due to some issues and ensuring kids are well-looked after, to others has been in existence for quite some time. In my opinion, I believe this is a great method of empowering others by providing them with a source of income and it should be encouraged.

To employ a nanny to do household activities such as house cleaning, dishes, cooking, and as well as taking care of children is a good way of providing source of living to others. This is because, such individual would always get paid at a salary by the end of the month. Additionally, the responsibilities bestowed on to these people require little to no qualification, thereby making it less rigid way of providing work for others.

There are several reasons why people should pay others to do domestic chores in the house. Firstly, it ensures that children who has busy parents that are rarely present, are well taken care of by others. Secondly, it also provides an opportunity for parents to have time to attend to other important engagements since they already have a nanny who is in charge of the taking care of their kids and the house in general. I remember having a nanny while growing, which led to good upbringing as my dad and mom are rarely available. Finally, employing others to do household chores, ensure that parents would always have a sparkling clean and organized house.

In conclusion, I would argue that paying others to do tasks we cannot attend to due to some constraints is a reasonable way by which others can make a living and such should be encouraged.