WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Many people try to achieve success through their career or education. What can success mean to different people? What is your view of success? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

Succcess vartie from person to person’s aspect, either by a job or knowladge. My veiw is, the meaning of success is not by material things, like education or career. For example; in poor countries education per se considered as a privileged not like must, and a lots of young people there, they rather have a paying job than going to school. So we can not relay on visual things as part of our achievements.

Success can be achieved by soically or professionally, many people they feel the did something by having a healthy, warm family. Moreover, as i said in the introduction; in poverty areas , learning it is count like chance for you , and you can not lose it. But let us be honest here, and imainge that we could not have eduction? is that it ? i can not find my purpose in life? and if so, only via school? No, and it is not fair. For my point view, everyone should have the same feeling, of doing actual something and making it as their goal in life without society spectrum and rules.

In my experience, i grew up in highly educated family, both of my parents have degree and well raised kids. But even though, they did not pressure us to follow their footsteps, in fact, they let us be who we want it to be. My mother always said: being a mom is the best job she ever had and the best feeling in the world.

To sum it up, my aspect is diffrenet from someone else, but the sense of achievement of our goals in life are the same. I think everybody have a bucket list and they would all love to check their boxes, to feel a good level of growth and maturity.