WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Many believe that modern technology has brought people together, but others say that it has driven us apart. Discuss both viewpoints and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

Technology is an essantial part of globalesation ,making people close to each other. However, some feel thay it has driven individuals apart. This essay will examine both side of this argument.

To begin with , technology has created a variaty of apps , making contacting passible arould the world. Through social midea apps people can cammunicate in one time, making gathering possible for all users. For example , students from different contries have the ability to study tgether online as if they are at library , by using severs on Discord applacation , leading to a benefcial gathering.

Thus, technology has made signficant positive impact on gathering people.

However, people lose the sence of communnncating enjoyment after the improvment of technology. Meating each other has become so deffiecult, since individuals contect by using social midea apps, making thim lose the feeling of gathering and sharing food while talking. For instance , before the technology people used to meat each other and talk face-in-face , and share some snacks, that make the convarsation more effective, leading to losing the sence of gathering. Therefor, technology has angitive side in term of sharing emotions.

To conclude, although teachnology made contacting more easly as well as benefit student , it has drowbacks, that made people lose theire enjoment while having conversations.