WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Many people try to achieve success through their career or education. What can success mean to different people? What is your view of success? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

Success is very complicated concept as many people can define it with various ways. but everyone agrees on its positive impact on the internal human motivations.

Some people see success is an achievement especially when they try hard to perform a dedicated task. On the other hand, other some people see success is to gain hard-to-get work or higher education grades, I mean in general something that hard to get. From my point of view, Success is best understood as a balanced and meaningful life that aligns with one’s personal goals and values.

Success has many types. people try to achieve success through their professional life. Achieving high status in one’s field, for instance, or getting high-paying job or get impressive academic record in their education life. However, they seek to financial stability. This can be seen in competitive fields like law, medicine, engineering, where accomplishments are rewarded with promotions and high salaries. For them this type of success is their major life goal.

There is another type of success which is social success. Success is defined by personal growth, happiness, quality life and making social life more stable. It is worth noting that this type does not require hard work to earn money, but more work to earn healthy and quiet life. By making good relationships, friends and self-development.

In conclusion, success means different things to different people. But for me, success is to be proud of yourself when you are not. Additionally being good person, find harmony in your life, making real friends for your life journey and certainly success in practical life to the level of satisfaction.