WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. The typical teaching situation of a teacher and students in the class will not exist by the year 2050. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, technology and gadegts are improving every day. Somewhere in the world every second there is a something that is getting invented, which is making someone’s life easier in some or the other way. With an increasing development of technology these days, AI on the other hand is also blooming rapidly. From a seven year old to a 60 year old, everyone has started using AI in their daily life. AI has also started replacing many workers and has taken their jobs, and in most of the sectors it is performing better than humans.

I do agree that the typical teaching situation of a teacher and students in the class will not exist by the year 2050. Teaching is just like any other job that would be replaced by technology and AI today or tomorrow. I think in the coming future, AI will be able to do the teaching job better than humans. AI is having much more knowledge of any subject than an individual teacher is. It can teach the students in a much better way compared to regular teachers. AI is able to make graphs, practical senarios, posters, videos and a lot more to explain one specific topic. The student would be having access to any information in the world by just sitting in his comfort zone in their house, there would be no need for the students to go to school and attend lectures every single day. AI will be able to analyze the student’s past marks, its ability to understand and many more things and give them the explanation in such a way that they can grasp the knowledge as easily as possible.

By the year 2050, AI would be everywhere and it would be dominating in the teaching sector as well. We dont know what the future is, AI might also be able to make virtual holograms, and explain concepts in such a way that the normal teachers would never be able to. The only way to keep the current teaching situation intact and in place is be integrating AI in it. There is a saying, “AI wont replace other peoplebut, people using AI will someday”.