WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. The typical teaching situation of a teacher and students in the class will not exist by the year 2050. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

In the contemporary world a large number of society members do not believe that by 20250 the method of education used in physical classes will be possible. However, I support this statement due to the fact that the advancement of technology nowadays, lecturers and students do not need to be in the same room anymore to learn. Additionally the world is facing uncertain challenges such as pandemics which by measures of prevention reduce human contact. These compelling reasons will explored below.

The first point strikes from the fact, that tehcnology is advancing which facilitate teachers and tutors to remotely engage in studies. Because You will find all over the world studying materials prepared in advance by their teachers not directly due to the reason that they are probably not in the same area or are not having same schedules.For instance, In our country we have students who are graduating from United States without leaving the country such as Okhlahoma University. So students get materials online and prepare and be assisted remotely without meeting their lectures eventually they manage to capture lessons and succeed in their exams without their lecturers’s presence.

Secondly, The world is facing various pandemics due to different reasons which cause the WHO to take measures such as quarantine to not contaminate each other. The fact that people have to be in quarantine do not stop other daily activities including schools to continue. In this regard, We had Covid-19 in 2020, which caused deaths consequently people had to go into quarantine it was for a period of two years schools stopped moreover the sutdying online became an ultimate option students did their work eventually they graduated. Which show that there is no more necessity of physical contact to give and get know