WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In this era, the number of young adults is larger than the elderly for some countries. This situation leads to several positive impacts than drawback.

To begin with, there are some beneficial for this condition. Firstly, adults are more productive than older people. Many CEO from start-up companies are comes from young people. That means that, they have lot of fresh and open-minded to build their own businesses. They tend to adapt quickly in all some changes. Secondly, adults people may contribute the economy sector more rapidly. Young people more likely to spend their money for shopping rather than the old ones. For example, young spouses have much needs than elderly. They have to spend lot in primary and secondary needs such as their children needs, education, housing, lifestyles and many more. While elderly, because they have spent much money and time in their young life. I think in their old moment now, they do not really care about lifestyle and unimportant needs or willingness.

On the other hand, there is also an issue for too much young adults. Because of their aggresiveness, young people is less wise than elderly while making a decision. They tend to follow their emotions and ignore the logic or what other people suggest. It may bring some negative impacts for their firms or perhaps they will lost their networking.

All in all, although there are several benefits but we can not ignore the problem itself. Elderly have much experiences than young adults. However, if we can combine and make partnership between young and older people, it will be more beneficial to survive the business together.