WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, the population includes a huge amount of young people than elder people. It gives a positive effect for developing country. Advantages of this situation definitely outweigh the disadvantages.

The main advantages are that many young specialists could help to increase the effort to improve country and rise on a new level. As reason, the government needs the new generations and ideas which going to help of them in the future with economical and social part of the country. For example, currently many jobs take only young workers who have a qualification of work, because there are many new trends which difficult to understand for elder people.

On the other hand, the elder individuals have many experiences and workloads, compared with young one. Because, they are more mature and skilled also know many knowledge about history and live. For example, grandparents give to their children many useful, reliable and valuable information and advices which assist to nurture children on the right way. In conclusion, there are advantages outweigh the disadvantages, because new generation have more ideas and provide more opportunities to develop economical and social side of country.