WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

People have different view about population of some country. While i accept that there are both positive and negative aspects some nation young people are large rather than older people. I believe that the overall impact is likely to be beneficial.

There is sufficient evidence to support the believe that nowadays young population is more rather than older people. The stronger basis for believing this that young people helps to improve human life style like researching. For instance, a news published by daily star, they saw most new technology invented by young people clearly demonstrates how this perspective works in practice. A crucial aspects of this view is that young people can do lots of work. For example, most higher company was created by young people because a big company need higher employee for doing hard work, which clearly substantiates the advantage or justification for it. Therefore, it cam be observed that for solving any issue or creating new environment young people can help to do that and why many people find this argument convincing.

On the other hand, to some it may be convincing but to other it may not be entirely acceptable. The majority of people, however, prefer to be in the position that older people is negative for new era and they defend their position through a serious of reasons. First, some individual believe that the country economy is going down because of those older people. For example, the government has to pay them a monthly allowance illustrates this well. Secondly, they further believe that young family members may need to take care of elderly relatives, which can cause stress, also supporting their position. The viewpoint is emphasize its relevance and practicality.

In conclusion, there it seems to me young large population are more significant than drawbacks.