WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays the number of people who belongs to the younger generation crosses the population of older people in some nations. Even though many think it is a huge concerning issue right now I believe that this recent situation has more advantages than the disadvantages.

Those who are young have more time to learn any skill for any position than old people furthermore they have more energy and stamina for that. In addition they also get less tired so many can be able to do overtime for any important project to produce a significant outcome. In this modern industrial revolution the demand of younger people is increasing day by day.

Additionally many companies right now hired more freshers than previous times and firstly trained them as interns before making their jobs permanent. As a result, the freshers got time to adjust at the new environment. Consequently they become more comfortable and will try to do any task carefully by their skill taught by the company. They also learn new skills while doing another job as in this modern age anyone can learn anything from the internet.

However senior people are more experienced than younger people so they can understand any problem calmly as sometimes young community has problem with passion and many are less calm. Also, if the younger society can not be controlled with proper care and education than they may become danger for the society. As in recent days most of the crimes are also committed by them so the authority has to take action about their behavior and education.

In conclusion, it is a good thing that the number of younger people is now gaining but they also have to be cared with proper education and environment so most of them will not go to the bad path.