y short break is important than long holiday creaks for the secondary and peimary schools

In contemporary times, school holidays in many countries close for two months or more in summer while the short school holidays are also part of the curriculum. There is no denying of this fact that holidays influence the child over all development. In fact it is a reminder for the academic break and helps children to show up and work on their extra curriculum development and spend quality time with their friends and family.

To begin with, the summer break holidays for the primary and secondary schools have longer time to work on the other aspects of activities .During this period children get a long time to work on their skill and also it enables them to learn something new of their interest. In fact parents can get better time to monitor and decode the kids interest apart from studies. For instance helping kids to learn coding or painting or kids helping parents in chaos can help children to build their core values and skills during the break.

On the other hand, short school; breaks enable children from the hectic academic cycle. It will help them to get prepared for their lessons that are taught in school. These short breaks help students to comprehend their strengths and weaknesses in their academics and in fact these holidays are short term as the consequence does not distract them too long from their academics .

In my perspective, long break help students to learn better without stress as they get enough time to focus and help them to grow in all aspects of their life as change is inevitable after school it help students to stay inquisitive and develop their interpersonal skills apart from bookish knowledge but where as short breaks help them to work on their academic goals and acts as stress busters.

To conclude, the value of short term and long term plays a significant role in children’s development. It is pivotal to organise these breaks which can help them to stand out in studies and do well in extra curriculum activities.