You live in a small city.The city administration is planning to allocate funds for two possible projects. Option A- Bike lane: Planning to build new separate lanes for bikes Option B- renovate gym- planning to add a swimming pool and spa center in an exiting gym

There idea of allocating funds for two projects has been of great debate. In my opine, planning to add a swimming pool and spa centre in an existing gym is great idea.

Clearly, swimming pool and spa can assist all the age of individuals, and it can create more revenue for the government. Likewise, this facility can also use for organizing sports activity. For instance, as per the article of times of India, prime minister Narendra modi has made plan for organizing Olympic 2030 at India, and he has decided to make some new facilities for swimming and other activities; thus, it is a proud moment for India, and they can stand with developed countries.

Evidently, separate line for bikers can also be great idea nonetheless, it will not provide that much value, plus, bikers does not need separate lane because they already have speed limit and some rules that everyone follow; therefore, swimming and spa is must needed where people can spend their time and make themselves relax. For example, as per the article of CP 24 majority of countries who come into the list of happiness are the ones who already have more activity areas, and scientist also said that if people took participate in sports activity, then they can become more fit and happy.

Based on the aforementioned reasons, I would say that swimming facility and spa is part of fitness and made that one inside with gym can make a great place, where people make themselves best.