You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people think that physical strength is important for success in sport, while other people think that mental strength is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. You should write at least 250 words.

In the contemporatry world,when considering which contributes more to success in sport,physical strength or mental strength.Some others believe that physical power is foundation for athletic performance and more significant while other argue that mentel stability is a crucial role.This essay I will discuss both view and give my own opinion.

On the one hand,who support the important physical stability argue that most sports require a high level of stamina,speed and power.For instance,in sport like weightlifting,boxing and sprinting physical power directly affects performance.Other reason is hard to improve endurance often have a competitive edge.

On the other hand,mental toughness is singnificant role in achieving success in sport.Focus is main reason in effort.Moreover,confidence and the ability to stay calm under pressure are key traits of successful athletes.For example,in games like chess,shooting game and tennis,mental ability can make the difference winning and losing.

In my opinion,physical strength and mental toughness are equally important for success in sport,depending on the type of sport.While,physical strength may be more relevant in contact sports,mentel ability is necessary to stay motivated and perform under stress.