You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people think that physical strength is important for success in sport, while other people think that mental strength is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. You should write at least 250 words.

More people know that physical activities are more vital than mental strength to get succeed into sports. So this essey will be about which choise is more accurate. I believe that train energy is best choise.

Fristly, significantly crucial reason for increase force to get seccess in sport is discipline. If people want to improve their power or something like that frist they need discipline skill. Becouse to boost something, individuals should do that action insteadly to adapt in it. Almost all writers, motivators and even coaches say that if person want to enhance their strength or any skill they have to do it every day without stopps to turn into habbit.

Second reason that power is more important than IQ that in some activities nearly 90% are use their muscles not their brains. For instance in armwrestling participant should have one strategy and use their force. It takes even boxing. They do not need any mental skill to push their enemy. They only need power to push someone. On the other hand in some phisical activities they should not use their muscles for example in chess. They always use different strategies and moves so they do not have to build on their grit.

in conclujion in most of sports they really need their vigor instead of using their stamina. But if person has both of them that is not bad. They can use them together and play it against their oponents. So after become a champion in their buisness.