You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people think that physical strength is important for success in sport, while other people think that mental strength is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. You should write at least 250 words.

The sport is most popular activity of humans. A lot of parents trying to found their child’s interest since their born. Therefore, the main role of creating sportsmen playing their parents. Some tutors believe that physical strength is important for success in sport. Thus, they gives exercises to creating physical strength. Another adults improving young sportsmen’s mental skills. This controversy about what is more important skill in sport has been still actual.

On the one hand, the most of types sports are depend the strength. For example, the sportman with poor statistic of physics could lose for another people. Because, the worse athletic might be unable to do things that doing the sportsmen with excellent physics. As a consequence, a lot of sportsmens need to do more exercises for strength.

On the other hand, if sportsmens would like to have more physical strength, they need do that exercises every day by the discipline. The sportsmens with great mentality they could do one exercises everyday by the hard. That is to say, they had better to have more mental ability. For instance, the greatest soccer player Cristiano Ronaldo, he attain to physical strength with the mentality.

To conclusion, nowadays the sportsmen need to have both of them. Because without this two skills they could lose for another people on that sport.