You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people think that in modern society individuals are becoming more dependent on each other, while others say that individuals are becoming more independent of each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Some people think that in modern society individuals are becoming more dependent on each other, while others say that individuals are becoming more independent of each other but in my personal opinion modern society is the most dangerous thing.

To start with modern society individuals are getting more depended to each other a lot and it a sometimes can cause a lots of significant problems for example every human which is depended to each other are trying to do the things that everybody does and act like they dont have a personal mindful or sometimes they try to act somebody from the society and stick to each others thinking ways.

To my way of thinking in these years humans are choosing the straightforward way to everything because in social atmosphere everyone depended to each other and occasionally it can cause a really significant and challenging problems for example if you depend each other instance your friend and if you get use to your friend to much about their thoughts you can get mentally addict or atteched and forget to use your own ideas in life.

Some people belived that people can get more independed of each other but in my opinion its depend on your mindset and personalitiy if you have a strong personalitiy and if you dont get fascinated quickly which is really great for every person ,but just a minior community dont get effected by the society so there are a lots of people get depented more than the independed

Overall individuals are becoming more depended of each other but in my personal opinion modern society is the most diffucult and important topic and these years everyone gets effected by other people rapidly in conclusion its very important to not get attatched to the society individuals and become independed.