You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people think that in modern society individuals are becoming more dependent on each other, while others say that individuals are becoming more independent of each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

In this century, most of the countries laws give more independence and freedom for people who live there. In spite of this fact, some people believe that in modern society individuals are bicoming more dependent on each other, while others say that individuals are becoming more independent of each other. I suppose that in modern society people are becoming more dependent and partly independent, the following paragraphs are discussing both opinions.

On the one hand, many private businesses are opening and closing right now, and most of the people are employers. For example, one person who I was talking to, sayed that he lost his job because of personal animostity of his senior manager. So, people’s work and finance condition depend on their employees and chiefs. Ultimately, in modern society there is a big individuals dependence on each other.

On the other hand, many laws was applyed to give people more perspective for personal education growth and tomorrow life. For instance, recently in my country was admitted new law that allows people gain money from natural fields. Thus, this fact represents that countries aim to give more independence for their residents, also can be formulated as aspiration to increase the individuals independence of each other. Basically, governments are aiming to improve the overall independence of their livers.

To conclude, both of this opinions show that individuals independent of each other and dependent on each other are the pathes that can not exist without each other. I believe that in modern society most of the time there is more individuals dependent on each other than independent.