You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people think that in modern society individuals are becoming more dependent on each other, while others say that individuals are becoming more independent of each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

In today’s fast paced world, individuals are working with busy schedules, in order to reach their goals. At present, some people opine that the human society becoming independent, while others argue as the dependent society. I strongly belive that the society is inter-related, other than being independence and following esay will analyze the details with the examples.

The nessacities of modern community have become complicated due to high requirments of thier lives. Futhermore, anyone can not achive their needs and services, produce their own is uncountable. Therefore, from the child to the adullt the community is interelated for the existance. For instance, the goods of day-to-day used have been bought by every professional, such as doctors and they can not live alone only with their knowledge.Additionaly, every one possess their own profession by having variety of skills those are unique to each other, so the inter-changing their abilities and services is highly demanded for the development of acountry.

Independancy; however seperate the bonds of humans, which cause to lonliness and loclization, particularly due to innovations of technology. The time management and efficincy of working have been estimated maximum, because of the online platforms and services. Moreover, the online services have created society isolated, there by destroy relationships, which will be harmful for future generations. For example, online shopping and banking are used by most of the citizens in the world,, but no need of face to face contacts, causing irreversible damage to the human interactions.

In conclusion, dependancy is benefited to the societal interactions, keeping each other with bonds and our future will be more colouful .