You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people think that in modern society individuals are becoming more dependent on each other, while others say that individuals are becoming more independent of each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Some people claim that in modern society individuals are becoming more rely on each other, while others argue that individuals are becoming more independent. This essay discusses both veiws before giving my opinion.

On the one hand, people think that in current societies individuals are more dependent on each other and this dependent would be in different pert, such as home chores, financial part, and education because individuals can not deal with these parts by themselves and their is need for assistance of others to help them in these parts. For instance, in my hometown people have the notion that their should be cooperation among individuals in home chores, financial assistance, and in their lessons because without this help as they are facing with lots of problems they can not solve it easly and independently.

On the other hand, some people have this idea that in current era we have lots of facilities specificallly in technology so their is no need for help of others individuals can do their work independently, For example, in Eruopean countries most of poeple think every individuals have their own power and ability and their is no need for others to help them and they can be indenpendent, and whenever they face with any challenges they can slove it through technology. I do agree with this idea that in modern situation every individual can do any think independently without help of others becuase their are various facility for them that if they face with any challenges they can solve it specifically through technology.

Inconclusion, some people think their should be help with each other and individual can not act independently, while other reject it and claim theri